Critical Infrastructure & Business Continuity Caucus

IAEM-USA Critical Infrastructure & Business Continuity Caucus

Caucus Chair:
Jeffrey A. Trask, CEM IAEMCIBC@iaem.com

Samuel Cooper

Leadership Support Team:
Chris Beaurpere
Jill Caputi
Jason Cordel Wright
Jeffrey Trask
Greg Vernon

IAEM-USA Government Affairs Committee Representative
Jason C. Wright

Board Liaison:
Eli King, CEM, iaem.r10@iaem.com

Staff Liaison:
Alex Tyeryar, alex@iaem.com

Join the Caucus

IAEM-USA members interested in participating in this caucus should email the caucus staff liaison and tell them how you can contribute to or learn from this committee's important work.

Caucus Documents

Best Practices for Critical Infrastructure Library.

IAEM Annual Conference

  • Find out all the latest information about the upcoming Annual Conference at iaemconference.info.

IAEM Annual Conference Caucus Posters