IAEM-Oceania Council Leadership


IAEM-Oceania Executive Team

IAEM-Oceania President
Jane E. Rovins, PhD, MPH, CEM
International Engagement Lead
National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) in New Zealand
Wellington, New Zealand

Please Note: Dr. Rovins serves as an IAEM-Oceania President in her personal capacity and does not formally represent the New Zealand National Emergency Management Agency, Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet, or the New Zealand Government on Oceania Council.

IAEM-Oceania Vice President
Martin Boyle, CEM
COVID-19 Business Continuity Unit Manager
​Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment



IAEM-Oceania Secretary
Meagan Edhouse

IAEM-Oceania Treasurer
Russell M. Dippy, CStJ, LEM
Emergency Management Coordinator
South Australia Police
P.O. Box 1087
Pasadena, SA 5042 Australia
0417 802 792 
IAEM-Oceania Immediate Past President
Clinton Naude, CEM
Director Emergency Management Bay of Plenty
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand


IAEM-Oceania Representative to the IAEM Certification Commission
Chris Ainsworth, MBA, CEM

Executive Officer - Emergency and Disaster Management
'raemec' australia
Adelaide,  South Australia
+61 414 374 096
Term (1-01-2021 to 12-31-2023)


IAEM-Oceania Representative to IAEM Scholarship Commission