X

Oceania Council Leadership

IAEM-Oceania Executive Teamexecutive@iaem-oceania.org
 
 
IAEM-Oceania President
Scott Milne, ESM, DSAC, BA, BSW, MPINLP, FAcEM, MIAEM

P.O. Box 1562, Tuggeranong ACT 2901 Australia
0427 688 856
president@iaem-oceania.org
 

IAEM-Oceania Vice President
Kristin Hoskin, CEM
Crisis & Emergency Management Director
Red Iguana LTD
Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: +64-27 2263072
vicepresident@iaem-oceania.org

 

IAEM-Oceania Secretary
Ian J. Carlton, CEM
Regional Officer Emergency Management
Victoria State Emergency Service
90 Furner Avenue
Bell Park (Geelong), Victoria, 3215 Australia
0400512115
secretary@iaem-oceania.org

 
IAEM-Oceania Treasurer
Russell M. Dippy, CStJ, LEM

Emergency Management Coordinator
South Australia Police
P.O. Box 1087
Pasadena, SA 5042 Australia
0417 802 792
treasurer@iaem-oceania.org
 

National Representatives:

 
National Representative (Central – SA, NT, WA)
Brian Mattner, CEM, MAIES

Operations Planning Coordinator
South Australia Police
0410 810 187
bkmattner@esc.net.au

National Representative (East – Tas, Vic, NSW, QLD, Torres Strait, Norfolk Island)
Milton G. Bradley

Controller
Emergency Management
Norfolk Island
(6723) 54666
controller@emni.gov.nf

 
National Representative (New Zealand and Pacific Islands)
Clinton Naude, CEM
Director
Emergency Management, Bay of Plenty
0800 884 881
clinton.naude@boprc.govt.nz
National Representative (Women in Emergency Management)
Abigail Walters
Senior Emergency Management Project Officer
SA Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
0417 083 442
awal9817@bigpond.net.au