IAEM-Canada Membership Committee

Director of IAEM-Canada Membership Committee
Scott Davis, MA
Region Municipality of Wood Buffalo
Ft. McMurray, Alberta

Committee Roster

Michael Curtis, ABCP
The Response Team
Airdrie, AB

Angela G. Henhoeffer, BA,ABCP
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
Training and Exercise Coordinator
Fort McMurray, AB

Sherry Hiriart, BA, CEM, CHRL, CTDP
IAEM, CEM Commission Representative
Kitchener, ON

Carlee McClelland
Junior Associate
Sandhurst Consulting
Calgary, AB

Marc Sheridan, CBCP, CEM, CRM-E
Manitoba Housing and Renewal Corporation
Business Continuity Planning & Project Manager
Winnipeg, MB

Committee Documents

AEM® and CEM® are registered trademarks of the International Association of Emergency Managers.