State Emergency Management Associations

State Emergency Management Associations Caucus

Caucus Chair:
Chuck Kmet

Caucus Vice Chairs:
David Nock, CEM

Board Liaison:

Valerie Lucus-McEwen, CEM


Staff Liaison
Kate McClimans, Kate@iaem.com

IAEM-USA members interested in participating in this caucus should email the caucus staff liaison and tell them how you can contribute to or learn from this committee's important work.

Group Policy

Policy Guidelines

Members Only Pages

Home Historical Documents Best Practices/Lessons Learned | Sample Policies & Bylaws | Meeting Minutes/Recordings