IAEM-USA Transportation Caucus

Gregory Vernon, CEM

Vice Chairs 
Kristi Rollwagen
Stephanie Murphy 

IAEM-USA Board Liaison
Cathy Clark, MA, IAEM-USA Second Vice President

Staff Liaison
Olivia Galinis, olivia@iaem.com

IAEM-USA members interested in participating in this caucus should email the caucus staff liaison and tell them how you can contribute to or learn from this committee's important work.

2021 IAEM-USA Transportation Caucus Bylaws

Meeting Notes (members only)