Acela, Inc.
Louise Rainone
Lrainone@acelatruck.com

Acumentrics
Jennifer Spaulding
jspaulding@acumentrics.com

AECOM
John Dorman
john.dorman@aecom.com
American Signal Corporation
Richard Roericha
rdroe@americansignal.com
AppArmor
Grace Detoya
gdetoya@apparmor.com
Association of State Dam Safety Officials
Ross Brown
rbrown@damsafety.org
BCP Asia
Chen Huilinhl
chen@bcpasia.com
BlackBerry
Chriss yPolchito
cpolchito@blackberry.com
BOLDplanning, Inc
Lorin Bristow
lorin@boldplanning.com
Cadmus Group, LLC
Rose Leopold
rose.leopold@cadmusgroup.com
California State University, long Beach, CCPE
Peter Kreysa
Peter.Kreysa@csulb.edu
Catalyst Technologies Pty Ltd
Marcus Vaughan
vaughan@catalysttech.com
Crisis Technology Center
Chayne Sparagowski
chayne.sparagowski@gmail.com
Data Capable
Adam Narkiewicz
Adam.Narkiewicz@datacapable.com
Deloitte & Touche
Richard Kachelriess
rkachelriess@deloitte.com
Disaster Tech
Emily McClellan
emily@disastertech.com
DTN
Sherri Carstens
Sherri.Carstens@dtn.com
EMAP
Nicole Ishmael
emap@emap.org
Emergency Lifeline Corp/Risk and Resilience HUB
Tommy Rainey
tommy.rainey@riskandresiliencehub.com
ESRI
Valeria Coffin
vcoffin@esri.com
Everbridge
Sal Giliberto
sal.giliberto@everbridge.com
Experience Grad Rapids
Tim Nelson
tnelson@experiencegr.com
FEMA
Casey Thayer
casey@yources.com
FEMA (Federal Emergency Management Agency)
Leemar Thorpe
leemar.thorpe@fema.dhs.gov
FirstNet, Built with AT&T
Mieko Doisd
5341@att.com
Genasys
Chris Roller
croller@genasys.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education
Alisha Weisman
alisha_weisman@hks.harvard.edu
Integrated Solutions Consulting
Bob Stewart
bob.stewart@i-s-consulting.com
Juvare
Josh Nolan
Josh.Nolan@juvare.com
Mackay Communications
Rob Landtiser
Rob.landtiser@mackaycomm.com
Mid-Atlantic Center Center for Emergency Management & Public Safety
Stephen Carter
scarter@frederick.edu
Midland Radio
Bruce Jones
bjones@midlandradio.com
Millersville University
Sepi Yalda
sepi.yalda@millersville.edu
Mopec
Kirk Gossettk
gossett@mopec.com
NOAA- National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Paul Taylor
Paul.taylor@noaa.gov
Oasis Open
Jane Harnad
jane.harnad@oasis-open.org
Office for Bombing Prevention, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Erikka Hamer
Erikka.hamer@associates.cisa.dhs.gov
Penn State World Campus Marketing
Debbie Rubio
drubio@psu.edu
Premium-PPE
Brent Dillie
brent@premium-ppe.com
Simpler Life Emergency Provisions
Boa zMunnerlyn
boaz.munnerlyn@simplerlife.com
University of Chicago
KelsieDiaz
kdiaz@uchicago.edu
University of Utah
Rachel Brown
racheltbrown@hsc.utah.edu
Veoci
Anthony DeGeorge
anthony.degeorge@veoci.com
Weston Medical Publishing
Richard DeVito Jr.
radjr@pnpco.com
Wise Company DBA Readywise
Doug Marsiglia
dmarsiglia@wisecompanyus.com
Witt O'Briens LLC
Morgan Stygles
mstygles@wittobriens.com
Contact Us
For any questions contact the IAEM Conference Manager, Julie Husk at jhusk@iaem.com or 703-538-1795 x 1789.
201 Park Washington Ct,
Falls Church, VA 22046
703.538.1795
Dates and Locations

Dates and Locations of Future IAEM Annual Conferences:

 Oct. 15-22, 2021*
Grand Rapids, Michigan 

 Nov. 11-18, 2022*
 Savannah, Georgia

 Nov. 3-10, 2023*
 Long Beach, California

*The core program dates are Sunday-Wednesday, with additional Friday-Saturday and Thursday-Friday pre- and post-conference training and other options.

@IAEM on Twitter
Social Media