IAEM Scholarship Donors

IAEM scholarships are awarded through a competitive process to students worldwide, who are pursuing an associate or diploma, baccalaureate, or graduate degree in emergency management, disaster management, or a closely related field.

2021 Scholarship Application Period

The 2021 application period closed on June 1, 2021.

2022 Scholarship Application Period

The 2022 application period will open spring 2022. Check back here for information of be sure to watch IAEM's weekly e-newsletter, the IAEM Dispatch for announcements. You can self-subscibe to the IAEM Dispatch at www.iaemdispatch.com.

Questions may be directed to:

Dawn M. Shiley, IAEM Scholarship Program Director, dawn@iaem.com, or 703-538-3542.