## AWARDS AND RECOGNITION





**Award Winners 2021 Conference** 

## Leadership

**Committee Chair:** 

Lanita A. Lloyd, CEM

**Committee Vice Chair:** 

Justin A. Cox, CEM

**Board Liaison:** 

Sarah Moore, IAEM-USA Secretary

## **Mission**

The IAEM Awards Program recognizes and honors programs that have and individuals who have made special or significant contributions to the field of emergency management.

## **Award categories**

- Business and Private Sector Integration and Public Sector Partnership Award
- Career Excellence Award
- Clayton R. Christopher Memorial Award
- Emergency Manager of the Year Award
- Preparedness Award
- Rising Star Award
- Student Advocate of the Year Award
- Student Chapter of the Year Award
- Student of the Year Award
- Technology and Innovation Award
- USC Auxiliary Emergency Manager of the Year
- USC Civilian Emergency Manager of the Year
- USC Uniformed Emergency Manager of the Year
- Voluntary Organization of the Year
- Volunteer of the Year

For more information and to join us ...