## **IAEM Scholarship Commission Composition**

Academia Representative (3)	Educators specializing in emergency management
readema representative (5)	Educations specializing in emergency management
Donor Representatives (3)	IAEM members who have supported the Scholarship Program
	through donations
Member-at-Large – United States (1)	IAEM-USA Council member
member at targe office states (1)	The state of the s
Member-at-Large – Global (1)	IAEM member from any council, except IAEM-USA
Past Scholarship Recipient (1)	Individual that earned a scholarship through the IAEM
	Scholarship Program
Founders Representative (1)	Member of one of the Scholarship Program's founders' family
	- the program was founded by Robert Bohlmann and Robert
	Durgin
Private Sector Industry	Emergency managers from for-profit organizations, or IAEM
Representative (3)	members who are with for-profit organizations
IAEM-Canada Council Representative	IAEM-Canada Council member
(1)	IAEWI-Canada Councii membei
` '	
IAEM-Oceania Council	IAEM-Oceania Council member
Representative (1)	
IAEM-USA Council Representative (1)	IAEM-USA Council member
·	
IAEM Student Member	IAEM Student member – no geographic restrictions
Representative (3)	
Federal or State Level EM	Emergency managers working in at the federal or state level.
Representative (1)	
INGO (Including VOAD and Faith-	Emergency managers and disaster managers working in the
based Organizations Representative	INGO sector, which includes VOADS, faith-based
(3)	organizations, and other similar organizations.
Healthcare/Dublic Health	Emergency managers in the healthcare or public health
Healthcare/Public Health Representative (1)	Emergency managers in the healthcare or public health sector.
, , ,	
Uniformed Services/Military	Emergency Managers that are active duty or reserve military.
Representative (1)  IAEM-USA Board Representative (1)	IAEM-USA Board member who is appointed to serve on the
INCINITOON BOOK REPRESENTATIVE (1)	Commission as an active member
IAEM-Global Board Representative	IAEM-Global Board member who is appointed to serve on the
(1)	Commission as an active member